skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Raleigh Regional Office - Raleigh Regional Office - Contacts

Raleigh Regional Office

Contacts

Key Contact Personnel
 
Bennett, SteveSoil and Water Conservation 
Butler, PatrickAir Quality Supervisor 
Douglas, MichaelPublic Water Supply Section Supervisor 
Holley, JohnLand Quality Section Supervisor 
Lee, David SEnvironmental Assistance Coordinator 
Lewis, LisaAdministrative Office Manager 
Powers, MarkUST Supervisor 
Smith, DannySurface Water Supervisor 
Zimmerman, JayAquifer Protection Supervisor 
NamePositionE-Mail
ADMINISTRATION
Childs, JanineAdministrative Office ManagerJanine.Childs@ncdenr.gov
Connochie, MariaOffice Assistantmaria.connochie@ncdenr.gov
Menefee-Dunn, BarbaraOffice AssistantBarbara.menefee-dunn@ncdenr.gov
Richardson, CherylOffice Assistantcheryl.a.richardson@ncdenr.gov.
Thedford, WrenOffice Assistantwren.thedford@ncdenr.gov
Wilkins, TeresaOffice Assistantteresa.wilkins@ncdenr.gov
DWQ - SURFACE WATER PROTECTION
Smith, DannyRegional Supervisordanny.smith@ncdenr.gov
Ascenzo, TomEnvironmental Specialisttom.ascenzo@ncdenr.gov
Garrett, JudyEnvironmental ChemistJudy.Garrett@ncdenr.gov
Hall, MandyWWTP Consultantmandy.hall@ncdenr.gov
Hayes, MitchEnvironmental SpecialistMitch.Hayes@ncdenr.gov
Herzberg, BarryEnvironmental Engineer Ibarry.herzberg@ncdenr.gov
Landry, NatalieEnvironmental SpecialistNatalie.landry@ncdenr.gov
Nisely, MyrlEnvironmental Chemist IIMyrl.Nisely@ncdenr.gov
Parnell, DaveEnvironmental Specialistdave.parnell@ncdenr.gov
Richmond, MartinEnvironmental Specialistmartin.richmond@ncdenr.gov
Romanski, AutumnEnvironmental Specialistautumn.romanski@ncdenr.gov
Wiggins, MackEnvironmental Specialistmack.wiggins@ncdenr.gov
Witherspoon, LaurenEnvironmental Specialist IILauren.Witherspoon@ncdenr.gov
Zhang, ChengEnvironmental Specialistcheng.zhang@ncdenr.gov
DWQ AQUIFER PROTECTION
Zimmerman, JayRegional SupervisorJay.Zimmerman@ncdenr.gov
Bernard, JaneEnvironmental Specialistjane.bernard@ncdenr.gov
Bowers, BrianEnvironmental Specialistbrian.bowers@ncdenr.gov
Fleahman, MattEnvironmental Engineermatthew.fleahman@ncdenr.gov
Hayes, RichSoil ScientistRichard.D.Hayes@ncdenr.gov
Kaltenbach, SteveEnvironmental Specialiststephen.kaltenbach@ncdenr.gov
McCartney, LinEnvironmental Sr. Technicianlin.mccartney@ncdenr.gov
Rice, EricHydrogeologist IEric.Rice@ncdenr.gov
Skidmore, LoriHydrogeologistlori.skidmore@ncdenr.gov
Towell, BusterEnvironmental Senior Specialist IIbuster.towell@ncdenr.gov

DIVISION OF AIR QUALITY

Butler, PatrickRegional SupervisorPatrick.butler@ncdenr.gov
Cannon, MarshallEnvironmental Technicianmarshall.cannon@ncdenr.gov
Carr, SteveEnvironmental Engineer IIsteve.carr@ncdenr.gov
Doster, RoyEnvironmental Senior Technicianroy.doster@ncdenr.gov
Funderburk, TravisEnvironmental ChemistTravis.Funderburk@ncdenr.gov
Hall, SteveCompliance SupervisorSteve.Hall@ncdenr.gov
Harris, TomEnvironmental Specialisttom.harris@ncdenr.gov
McEachern, CharlesPermits CoordinatorCharles.McEachern@ncdenr.gov
Mahler, MatthewEnvironmental Engineermatthew.mahler@ncdenr.gov
Miller, DavidEnvironmental Engineer IDavid.Miller@ncdenr.gov
Perlmutter, GaryEnvironmental SpecialistGary.Perlmutter@ncdenr.gov
Phillips, LoriEnvironmental Engineerlori.phillips@ncdenr.gov
Pittman, DenaEnvironmental Engineer IDena.Pittman@ncdenr.gov
Pleasant, MikeEnvironmental Specialistjm.pleasant@ncdenr.gov
Puram, YukiEnvironmental EngineerYuki.Puram@ncdenr.gov
Reske, JimmyEnvironmental Technicianjimmy.reske@ncdenr.gov
Skelding, TimEnvironmental Specialisttim.skelding@ncdenr.gov
Tebeau, RikEnvironmental Specialistrik.tebeau@ncdenr.gov
Todd, EddieAmbient CoordinatorEddie.Todd@ncdenr.gov
Whitaker, LisaEnvironmental Technicianlisa.whitaker@ncdenr.gov
Wike, WillEnvironmental Engineer IIWill.Wike@ncdenr.gov
Williams, StanEnvironmental Engineer Istanley.williams@ncdenr.gov
DWM - UNDERGROUND STORAGE TANKS
Powers, MarkRegional Supervisormark.powers@ncdenr.gov
Durway, MarkHydrogeologistmark.durway@ncdenr.gov
Edwards, KeithHydrogeologist IIkeith.edwards@ncdenr.gov 
Hafshejani, BrendaHydrogeologist IIBrenda.hafshejani@ncdenr.gov
Harmon, KarenHydrogeologist IIKaren.Harmon@ncdenr.gov
Johnston, ScottHydrogeologist IIScott.Johnston@ncdenr.gov
Maloy, JohnHydrogeological Technician IIJohn.Maloy@ncdenr.gov
Messenger, HarryHydrogeological TechnicianHarold.messenger@ncdenr.gov
Randolph, WayneHydrogeologist IIWayne.randolph@ncdenr.gov
Roberts, MickeyEnvironmental Engineer Imickey.roberts@ncdenr.gov
ENVIRONMENTAL ASSISTANCE & OUTREACH
Lee, David S.Environmental Assistance CoordinatorDavid.Lee@ncdenr.gov
DIVISION OF LAND RESOURCES
Holley, JohnRegional SupervisorJohn.Holley@ncdenr.gov
Dupree, JoeEnvironmental Senior SpecialistJoe.Dupree@ncdenr.gov
Jones, GabiEnvironmental Specialistgabi.jones@ncdenr.gov
Pageau, KarynEnvironmental Engineer Ikaryn.pageau@ncdenr.gov
Valentine, ThadEnvironmental Technicianthad.valentine@ncdenr.gov
DIVISION OF WATER RESOURCES
Douglas, MichaelRegional SupervisorMichael.Douglas@ncdenr.gov
Bowyer, MitchellEnvironmental EngineerMitchell.bowyer@ncdenr.gov
Chertock, BorisEnvironmental Engineerboris.chertock@ncdenr.gov
Davis, TimEnvironmental Specialisttimothy.b.davis@ncdenr.gov
Guyer, ShawnEnvironmental Engineershawn.guyer@ncdenr.gov
Hardy, AllenEnvironmental Engineer IIAllen.Hardy@ncdenr.gov
Harris, DwightEnvironmental EngineerDwight.Harris@ncdenr.gov 
Hicks, MikeWater Plant ConsultantMike.Hicks@ncdenr.gov
Roddy, JackieEnvironmental EngineerJackie.roddy@ncdenr.gov
Vital, GregEnvironmental Engineer Igreg.vital@ncdenr.gov
DIVISION OF SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION
Bennett, SteveSoil and Water Conservation Supervisorsteve.bennett@ncdenr.gov
Weitzel, SandraArea Coordinatorsandra.weitzel@ncdenr.gov
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Beall, SarahTechnology Support Specialistsarah.beall@ncdenr.gov

 

1030760 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.